top of page
  • Writer's pictureI.CreateMySpace

Five Easy Steps For Crunchy Sweet Potato Fries (Easy Healthy Snack Ideas)


Haven't you noticed that when you try to make healthy sweet potato french fries in the oven, they come out so soft & soggy?


I know this has happened to me so many times.

But I finally found a way to make delicious & crispy sweet potato

French fries; and I wanted to share with all of you my recipe.


So from now on, no more soggy sweet potato fries!

Just perfect and crispy sweet potato fries anytime!!


This sweet potatoes are an excellent after school snack or just

At any time of the day you desire.


I like to eat mine with a side of Guacamole to dip my fries.

This is much more healthier.


You can choose whatever dipping sauce you like best.


Ingredients:


1 Sweet potato

2 tbs. Cornstarch

1 tbs. Vegetable oil (Not Olive oil) Because it will burn the fries

1/4 tsp. Garlic powder

1/4 tsp. Paprika

A pinch of Cayanne pepper (Or to your taste)


Please watch the short video here, for detailed step by step Instructions on how to make them.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page